Public Affairs Specialists

Public affairs specialists are available to educate the public, community organizations, and media contacts about Social Security programs and benefits. They make presentations and speeches about a variety of Social Security issues.

 

NAME and Contact Information AREA

Jane.Burigsay@ssa.gov
Honolulu, HI Office
855-601-2478 ext. 31348
fax 808-541-3534

Hawaii; Guam; American Samoa; and the Northern Mariana Islands

Barbara.Duckett@ssa.gov
Las Vegas, NV Office
866-704-4859
fax 702-248-8732

Nevada and Riverside, San Bernardino, and Imperial Counties

Essie.Landry@ssa.gov
Westwood, CA Office
866-964-1774 ext. 10402
fax 310-235-7978

Parts of Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, and Ventura Counties

Chingfu.Mouanoutoua@ssa.gov
Cal Central Area Office
866-593-5676 ext. 25355
fax 559-487-5237

Central California

Julissa.Parra@ssa.gov

Pomona Valley, CA Office

866-964-9936

fax 909-622-5990

Los Angeles County

Robert.Pepper@ssa.gov
Bay Area Office
877-700-4842
fax 510-637-4027

San Francisco Bay Area and Marin County

Deogracias.Santos@ssa.gov
Northern Area Office
866-656-5837 ext. 11904

Sacramento/Northern California Area

(Jack) John Burns
Southwest Area Office
866-331-4359

Arizona, Co. River Basin, Palm Springs, El Centro, Indio, Morongo Basin, Blythe

South Coast Area Office
South Coast Area Office
fax 760-930-8079

Orange County

Kimberly.Yellow.Robe@ssa.gov
Mesa, AZ Office
866-964-7281 ext. 14050
fax 480-649-2569

American Indian Outreach for the entire region

Yolanda.York@ssa.gov
San Diego, CA Office
855-820-0100 ext. 24007
fax 619-557-5740

San Diego County